stamphost.blogg.se

Weapons of the shivering isles
Weapons of the shivering isles





weapons of the shivering isles

Were you saying something? I do apologize, it's just that I find myself suddenly and irrevocably. Charmed.' 'All I know is that your people need you to return.' 'YaaaOh, pardon me. Then call me Sheogorath, Daedric Prince of Madness. But only if you're partial to being flayed alive and having an angry immortal skip rope with your entrails. Gets passed down from me to myself every few thousand years. At your service.' 'You're a madman.' 'Jolly good guess! But only half right. I am a shadow in your subconscious, a blemish on your fragile little psyche. You will then have three dialogue options, all of which will have Sheogorath introduce himself in wholly different ways, from yelling at you to correcting you to even yawning if your answer does not amuse him: 'I'm afraid I don't know, sir.' 'Wrong! Actually, you do. 'You do realize who you're dealing with here?' Mind the pointy end.' He will then remember why you're here: 'Ah, but there I go, waxing poetic about my misspent youth. All I cared about was riding narwhales and sleeping in honeycombs and drinking babies' tears. Ah, the folly of youth.' and elaborate on his past: 'You know, you remind me of myself at a young age. Granted, not a very wise choice, but these things happen. You do realize who you're dealing with here?' Your other option is to comment that you think you made a mistake coming here, and Sheogorath will reassure you, 'Oh, no no no! No mistake at all.

weapons of the shivering isles

Do you - tiny, puny, expendable little mortal - actually think you can convince me to leave? Because that's. Why ruin the surprise? But more to the point. Wrong on all accounts, aren't I?' and digress, 'Ha! No matter! Honestly, I don't want to know. Yes! Stanley, that talking grapefruit from Passwall.

weapons of the shivering isles

Little Tim, the toymaker's son? The ghost of King Lysandus? Or was it. If you choose the option to tell him that you were asked to retrieve him from his vacation, he will ask, 'Were you now? By whom?' before saying, 'Wait! Don't tell me! I want to guess! Was it Molag? No, no. Upon telling him you're here to deliver a message, he will show excitement, saying, 'Reeaaaallllyyyy?' and guess, 'Ooh, ooh, what kind of message? A song? A summons? Wait, I know! A death threat written on the back of an Argonian concubine! Those are my favorites.' before urging you, 'Well? Spit it out, mortal. death! That's right! Death! Outlawed!' Should you ask, he will also remind you where you are: 'Inside the mind of Pelagius, silly. Now surely even you know about Pelagius' decree? On his deathbed - oh, and this was inspired - he forbade. Leave me to my ceaseless responsibilities and burdens.'Īfter Pelagius disappears, you may greet Sheogorath, who will comment, 'How rude! Can't be bothered to host an old friend for a decade or two.' You can ask him who he was talking to, and he will tell you, ' Emperor Pelagius III. ' Hafrumph ! Well then, if you're going to be like that. 'Yes, yes, as you've said, countless times before.' Marvelous time! Butterflies, blood, a Fox, a severed head. You know, I was there for that whole sordid affair. Well, except for that Martin fellow, but he turned into a dragon god, and that's hardly sporting. What would the people do without you? Dance? Sing? Smile? Grow old? You are the best Septim that's ever ruled. 'You are far too hard on yourself, my dear, sweet, homicidally insane Pelagius. Why, my headsman hasn't slept in three days!' Now that you have the key, you will enter Pelagius Wing and as you try to find Dervenin's master in Pelagius Wing, find yourself in a strange realm wearing a set of fineclothes, where Sheogorath will be found enjoying a tea party with Pelagius the Mad: Sheogorath: You also need to retrieve the key to the wing, either from one of the cleaningstaff or from Falk Firebeard, the steward. He will give you Pelagius' Hip Bone, required to enter the forbidden wing. Won't you please help?' He will tell you that his master was 'visiting a friend in the Blue Palace' and further detail that his master 'went into the forbidden wing of the palace, to speak with an old friend'. He says I interrupt his vacation! It's been so many years. The beggar, named Dervenin, will plead you to find his master: 'My master has abandoned me! Abandoned his people. In Solitude, you may hear a rumor from innkeepers that a mad beggar is wandering around the streets of the city, distressed over the absence of his master, saying things like: 'Please, take pity on an old madman!' and 'You! You'll help me! You help people, right? That's what you do?' 'You'll help me! You help people, right? That's what you do?'







Weapons of the shivering isles